BSAM ELECTION FORMS RECEIVED 2021-2023

1	PRESIDENT	1	MR. RAJAN KHINVASARA	
	(1 POST)		<u> </u>	
			1	
2	VICE PRESIDENTS (2 POST)	1	SAUMIL KARKERA	
		2	MANAV PANCHAL	
		3	ADITYA DESHPANDE	
	<u> </u>		1	1
3	JT. HON. SECRETARIES (2 POST)	1	MANAV PANCHAL	
		2	SIDDHARTH PARIKH	
		3	SHEKHAR SURVE	
		4	AMIT SAPRU	
		5	JUZER MASTER	form recived but rejected
<u> </u>				
4	HON. TREASURER	1	SHEKHAR SURVE	
	(1 POST)	2	AMIT SAPRU	
,				
5	MEMBER (6 POST)	1	PRANAV CHIKHAL	
		2	VISHAL MADAN	
		3	ADITYA DESHPANDE	
		4	MAULIK MERCHANT	
		5	VISHAL GEHANI	
		6	RAJWARDHAN JOSHI	
		7	IQBAL KHAKHU	
		8	MAHESH JAGDALE	